Skip to main content

STAFF

An hour service isn't long enough. Great place, great atmosphere, great people!

Tracy D.Crosswinds Attender

Say hello to our team

Executive Leadership

Craig Cooper

Lead Pastor

craig@crosswinds.church

Betty Ryan

Executive Pastor

betty@crosswinds.church

Family Ministry

Ryan Samuels

Student Ministry Pastor

ryan@crosswinds.church

Erin Couillard

Kids Ministry Director

erin@crosswinds.church

Vanessa Samuels

Kids Ministry Elementary Lead

vanessa@crosswinds.church

Madison Merrill

Kids Ministry Early Childhood Lead

madison@crosswinds.church

Worship/Tech Arts

Dave Wright

Worship Arts Pastor

dave@crosswinds.church

Elijah Merrill

Technical Arts Director

elijah@crosswinds.church

Sheldon Boyce

Technical Arts Assistant

sheldon@crosswinds.church

Community Life

Wendy Emerson

Digital Connections Pastor

wendy@crosswinds.church

Karen Busby

Caring Ministries Pastor

karen@crosswinds.church

Melissa Breyette

Discipleship Pastor

melissa@crosswinds.church

Dave Shields

Connections Director

dshields@crosswinds.church

Administrative

Becky Andrus

Office & HR Manager

rebecca@crosswinds.church

Jeni Romanowicz

Administrative Support

jeni@crosswinds.church

Tim Meyers

Safety/Security Director

tim@crosswinds.church

Dick Faben

Finance

dick@crosswinds.church

Campus Management

Braden Hilton

Campus Management Director

braden@crosswinds.church

Bill White

Campus Management

Josh Bowen

Campus Management

Wings Preschool

Deb Thompson

Wings Preschool Director

wings@crosswinds.church

Michelle Soller

Wings Preschool Teacher

michelle@crosswinds.church

Kara James

Wings Preschool Teacher

kara@crosswinds.church

Sam Apicella

Wings Preschool Teacher

sam@crosswinds.church