STAFF

An hour service isn't long enough. Great place, great atmosphere, great people!

Tracy DeckerCrosswinds Attender

Say hello to our team

Pastoral Staff

Craig Cooper

Lead Pastor

craig@crosswinds.church

Betty Ryan

Executive Pastor

betty@crosswinds.church

Dave Wright

Worship Arts Pastor

dave@crosswinds.church

Chris Taylor

Community Life Pastor

chris@crosswinds.church

Brian Soller

Student Ministry Pastor

brian@crosswinds.church

Karen Busby

Pastor

karen@crosswinds.church

Bill Robinson

Pastor

bill@crosswinds.church

Ministry Directors

Susan Taylor

Crosswinds Kids Small Groups Director

susan@crosswinds.church

Erin Couillard

Crosswinds Kids Large Group Director

erin@crosswinds.church

Deb Thompson

Wings Preschool Director

wings@crosswinds.church

Ryan Samuels

Creative Arts Director

ryan@crosswinds.church

Elijah Merrill

Technical Director

elijah@crosswinds.church

Tim Meyers

Safety Ministry Director

tim@crosswinds.church

Steve Gardner

Campus Management Director

steve@crosswinds.church

Ministry Support Staff

Becky Andrus

Office & HR Manager

rebecca@crosswinds.church

Jeni Romanowicz

Administrative Support

jeni@crosswinds.church

Dick Faben

Finance

dick@crosswinds.church

Seanna Shugars

Student Ministry Administrator

seanna@crosswinds.church

We'd love to hear from you! Contact us today.

Contact Crosswinds