Skip to main content

STAFF

An hour service isn't long enough. Great place, great atmosphere, great people!

Tracy D.Crosswinds Attender

Say hello to our team

Pastoral Staff

Craig Cooper

Lead Pastor

craig@crosswinds.church

Betty Ryan

Executive Pastor

betty@crosswinds.church

Chris Taylor

Community Life Pastor

chris@crosswinds.church

Dave Wright

Worship Arts Pastor

dave@crosswinds.church

Brian Soller

Family Ministry Pastor

brian@crosswinds.church

Wendy Emerson

Student Ministry Pastor

wendy@crosswinds.church

Karen Busby

Pastor

karen@crosswinds.church

Ministry Directors

Erin Couillard

Kids Ministry Director

erin@crosswinds.church

Elijah Merrill

Technical Director

elijah@crosswinds.church

Steve Gardner

Campus Management Director

steve@crosswinds.church

Deb Thompson

Wings Preschool Director

wings@crosswinds.church

Ryan Samuels

Connections Director

ryan@crosswinds.church

Tim Meyers

Safety Ministry Director

tim@crosswinds.church

Ministry Support Staff

Becky Andrus

Office & HR Manager

rebecca@crosswinds.church

Jeni Romanowicz

Administrative Support

jeni@crosswinds.church

Seanna Shugars

Family Ministry Administrator

seanna@crosswinds.church

Dick Faben

Finance

dick@crosswinds.church